Posted in Lists, Weekly Obsessions, Writing

Weekly Obsessions

1.  Song Stuck in My Head All Week. Stone Cold- Demi Lovato

2. Food I’ve Been Eating All Week. Orzo Noodles. Look ’em up. They’re so good! 😀

3. Book I’ve Been Reading All Week. The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky

4. Habit of the Week. Singing horrible harmonies to songs constantly. (A problem only music and choir nerds like myself will understand :D)

5. Show I’ve Been Watching All Week. SpongeBob Squarepants. I have a little sister, okay?

6. Quote of the Week. “We accept the love we think we deserve.” -Stephen Chbosky, The Perks of Being a Wallflower

7. Bible Verse of the Week. “Because you belong to Him the power of the life-giving Spirit has freed you from the power of sin that leads to death.” -Romans 8:2

 

d5b13c91c4cee873051dcfa909e64669

 

Author:

Hi, I'm Hannah. Some of my hobbies include reading and singing. School is practically my life as of now, since the workload of it takes up all of my time. I do, however, like to spend time with my family and two dogs. I'm in love with the a cappella group, Pentatonix, and music is one of my many passions. :) I'm currently working on a book, as well.

Leave a comment